Ten Stagers Meditational Guides 15 Days of meditational might

Ten Stagers Meditational Guides 15 Days of meditational might

Stager 1:

We understand we have the power to recharge our lives and stop being dependent on substances or other people for our self-esteem and security.

Stager 2:

We come to believe that our child within awakens the healing wisdom within us when we open ourselves to that intuitive power.

Stager 3:

We make a decision to become our authentic selves and trust in the healing power of our inner truth.

Stager 4:

We examine/self reflect on our beliefs, addictions, and dependent behaviour in the context of our life.

Stager 5:

We share with another person and ourselves all those things inside of us for which we feel shame and guilt from childhood.All the things we feel have been done to us that lack respect.

Stager 6:

We self reflect and enjoy our intelligence, strengths and creativity, remembering not to hide these qualities from ourselves and the guides.We tell them in a gentle way that respects us.

Stager 7:

We become willing to let go of guilt, shame and the learned behaviour that prevents us from loving ourselves and others.

Stager 8:

We make an inventory of what we feel has harmed our child within that which has harmed others and people who have harmed us, and take steps to clear out negative energy by making amends to ourselves and sharing our grievances with the guides and people we bring into our circle of child within trust in a respectful way to ourselves.

Stager 9:

We express love and gratitude to others within our circle and increasingly appreciate the wonder of life and the blessings we do have.

Stager 10:

We learn to trust our new found reality and daily communicate this new found reality with firstly our safe friends in our circle that we see what we see, we know what we know and we feel what we feel.

Stager 11:

We promptly admit to dissociation and make amends to ourselves and notify others when appropriate, but we do not say we are sorry for things we have not done and we do not cover up, analyse or take responsibility for the shortcomings of others.

Stager 12:

We seek out situations,jobs, and people that affirm our intelligence, perceptions, and self-worth and avoid situations or people who are hurtful harmful, or demeaning to us.

Stager 13:

We take our stages to introduce us and nurture our child within to heal our physical bodies, organise our lives, reduce stress, and have fun.

Stager 14:

We seek to find our out our intuitive voice in the silence of meditation , developing the will and wisdom to follow it.

Stager 15:

We always accept the ups and downs of life as natural events that can be used as lessons for our growth in the stages. We acknowledge our growth in awareness and our reality that we are sacred beings with an intuitive voice that we access through the stages, interrelated with all living things, and we contribute to restoring peace and balance in our lives and the lives of others.